Lightyear Entertainment

Extraordinary Film And Music

Track Listing

“Nothing Short of Sensational” – BBC Introducing


Introducing The Loft Club, purveyors of stomping, heartfelt, sixties tinged guitarpop.

Comparisons range from Buffalo Springfield, Fleetwood Mac and The Byrds through to Ryan Adams and Noel Gallagher, a broad sonic palette unified by soaring harmonies and singalong choruses.

Formed from a string of chance meetings at shows and house parties The Loft Club release their debut EP ‘Heart’s Desire’ on October 14th via LightYear Entertainment/Caroline/Universal Music.

The EP was recorded with award winning producer Jolyon Holroyd at Valvetastic Studios and mixed out in LA by The Smashing Pumpkins collaborator Kevin Dippold and Mastered by Pete Maher (Noel Gallagher/U2/Jack White).

The band’s debut album is due for release in 2017.

Track Listing